Call Us → 212-616-5810

NYC Council Districts Map

In New York City there are 51 Council Districts. Council Members are responsible for creating and passing legislation, voting on land use changes, and working with the Mayor to pass a yearly budget. Below is a map of all 51 districts.

This map shows each council district and links to the current corresponding council member’s page on The city council site provides district and legislative office contact information for each council member as well as a short biography.

Internship Program Apply now for our summer internship program.